Kingdom of Mourne Archers


Summer Season 2011

Starting on Monday 20th June we will be returning to 72 Carginagh Road, Kilkeel BT43 4PZ

Shooting times are from 7.30pm to 9.30pm.

New Committee

At our A.G.M in August 2011 the following Archers were elected to the committee:

  • Chairman: Robert Lennon
  • Treasurer: Elaine McCombe
  • Secretary: Mary Lynas
  • Members: Alan McDowell and Ivan McCullough

    If you are interested in archery and our club please contact me:

    Mary Lynas, Secretary

    Please bookmark us and check back soon!